AUS vs PAK: Test Schedule, Squad, Timing, Player List, Venue, Live Streaming Details | Australia vs Pakistan Test Series 2023-24
AUS vs PAK: Test Schedule, Squad, Timing, Player List

AUS vs PAK: Test Schedule, Squad, Timing, Player List, Venue, Live Streaming Details | Australia vs Pakistan Test Series 2023-24: Pakistan and Australia are going to play an important three-match test series in Australia, which is scheduled to start from December 14 at Perth Stadium. Shan Masood will be leading Pakistan’s Test Team whereas Pat Cummins will be leading Australia’s Test Squad.

Pakistan has made significant changes in its squad and team management after having poor performance in the ODI World Cup 2023. Babar Azam, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Mohd. Rizwan are the key players of the Pakistan Men’s Test Team and they are expected to perform good cricket against Australia in the three-match test series.

Australia is going to play another crucial test series after Ashes 2023, they have already played five test matches so far in the ICC World Test Championship 2023-25 and now, Australia will be playing this three-match test series. Currently, the Australian Team is present in fifth position in the ICC WTC Points Table 2023, hence they need to play excellent cricket.

AUS vs PAK: Test Schedule

DateMatch BetweenVenueTime
December 14-18, 2023Pakistan vs Australia 1st TestPerth Stadium, Perth7:50 AM IST
December 26-30, 2023Pakistan vs Australia 2nd TestMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne05:00 AM IST
January 3-7, 2023Pakistan vs Australia 3rd TestSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney05:00 AM IST

AUS vs PAK Live Streaming Details:

The Australia vs Pakistan Test Series will be streaming on Star Sports Network for TV Users whereas You Can also match this three-match test series on Disney+ Hotstar but this will be only for Mobile Users.

AUS vs PAK Squad/Player List:

Pakistan Squad: Shan Masood (Captain), Abdullah Shafique, Aamer Jamal, Saim Ayub, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Noman Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Rizwan, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Mir Hamza, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Sajid Khan, Shaheen Afridi.

Australia Squad for 1st Test: Pat Cummins (Captain), David Warner, Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Scott Boland, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Mitchell Starc.

AUS vs PAK Venue List:

  • Perth Stadium, Perth

  • Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

  • Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Read This Also: ICC WTC Points Table 2023 Updated After Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd Test 2023 | ICC World Test Championship

For More, Check The Official Site: ICC