India seal England T20 series with a strong victory
Team India

Asia Cup 2022:- BCCI announced 15 member squad for Asia Cup. Team India’s squad for the Asia Cup 2022 to be held in UAE from August 27 to September 11, 2022, has been announced.

Team India’s experiment in ODI and T20 series against West Indies has worked. And it will be the most difficult for the selectors. With all dominating performances from Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, and Kuldeep Yadav, the selectors will have to pick a 15-man squad carefully. This meeting will take place in the US on Monday morning. Coach Rahul Dravid and captain Rohit Sharma will be involved virtually.

The selectors will meet physically in Mumbai. In a major blow to the Indian team, Jasprit Bumrah is set to be ruled out of the upcoming Asia Cup 2022 due to a back injury. The extent of the injury is unknown, but development sources have confirmed that Bumrah will have to be ruled out of the six-nation continental tournament.

India Team 15 Members Squads For Asia Cup 2022:

Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md Shami, Y Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, R Ashwin, Avesh Khan & Ravi Bishnoi.