Thursday, April 25, 2024

Tag: 2022-23 Duleep Trophy Full Schedule

BCCI has announced Squads for Duleep Trophy 2022-23, 2022-23 Duleep Trophy Full Schedule

The 2022-23 domestic season will kickstart with the Duleep Trophy and the much-awaited squads for the prestigious first-class tournament are out. The Duleep Trophy will be played in Chennai, Pondicherry, Coimbatore, and Salem with the final to be held in Coimbatore from 21st to 25th September. Former India captain Ajinkya Rahane will be leading the West Zone, which also has...